Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Monday, 27 July 2015

Night Bikes.....London



Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rocket.....London


Saturday, 25 July 2015

Love....London


Friday, 24 July 2015

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Tango....Bondi, Sydney


Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Doily.....Bondi, Sydney


Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Monday, 20 July 2015

Hedge Row....Copenhagen


Sunday, 19 July 2015

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Fruit Box....Copenhagen


Friday, 17 July 2015

Calm.....Barcelona


Thursday, 16 July 2015

Walls....Barcelona


Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Human Scale....Barcelona