Sunday, 1 May 2016

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Friday, 29 April 2016

Grey on Grey.....Perth


Thursday, 28 April 2016

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

More.....NGV, Melbourne


Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Coordinated....Melbourne


Monday, 25 April 2016

Boots n All....Melbourne


Sunday, 24 April 2016

Name Plate...Copenhagen


Saturday, 23 April 2016

Suitcase....Copenhagen


Friday, 22 April 2016

Lamp Post....Copenhagen


Thursday, 21 April 2016

Overalls...Bondi, Sydney


Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Lock Up....Bondi, Sydney


Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Mass....Fremantle, Perth


Monday, 18 April 2016

Sunday, 17 April 2016